US Lunch & Learn Series Source Sheets
Date Uploaded: 
Monday 15th June 2020

All source sheets for our Lunch & Learn Series can be found here.

Explore the Parasha with US

Thursday 14th January - Vaera with Rabbi Marc Levene, click here to download the source sheet

Thursday 7th January - Shemot with Rabbi Mordechai Chalk, click here to download the source sheet

Thursday 24th December - Vayigash with Rabbi Alan Garber, click here to download the source sheet

Thursday 10th December - Vayeishev with Rabbi Mendel Lew, click here to download the source sheet

Thursday 19th November - Toledot with Rabbi Daniel Epstein, click here to download the source sheet

Thursday 12th November - Chayei Sarah with Rabbi Gideon Sylvester, click here to download the source sheet

Thursday 5th NovemberVayera with Rabbi Ben Kurzer, click here to download the source sheet

Thursday 29th October - Lech Lecha with Rabbi Michael Laitner, click here to download the source sheet

Thursday 14th October - Bereishit with Rebbetzen Vicki Belovski, click here to download the source sheet

Thursday 27th August - Ki Teitzei with Rabbi Cobi Ebrahimoff, click here to download the source sheet

Thursday 20th August - Shofetim with Rabbi Michael Laitner, click here to download the source sheet

Thursday 6th August - Eikev with Rabbi Dr Michael Harris, click here to download the source sheet

Thursday 23rd July - Devarim with Rabbi Daniel Friedman, click here to download the source sheet

Thursday 16th July - Matot-Masei with Rabbi Joel Kenigsberg, click here to download the source sheet

Thursday 9th July - Pinchas with Rabbi Yoni Golker, click here to download the source sheet

Thursday 2nd July - Chukat-Balak with Rabbi Ben Kurzer, click here to download the source sheet

Thursday 25th June - Korach with Rebbetzen Jacqueline Feldman, click here to download the source sheet

Thursday 18th June - Shelach Lecha with Rabbi Barry Lerer, click here to download the source sheet

 

The Purim Series

Tuesday 16th February - Is is really a mitzvah to get drunk on Purim? - click here to download the source sheet

 

The Chanukah Series with Rabbi Dr Harvey Belovski

Tuesday 15th December - What shape is your Menorah? - click here to download the source sheet

Tuesday 8th December - Chanukah and the origins of modern Judaism - click here to download the source sheet

Tuesday 1st December - Why does Chanukah last for eight days? - click here to download the source sheet


Whistle-stop tour through Tanach with Pnina Savery - Tehillim

Tuesday 29th December - Tehillim Mizmor 23, click here to download the source sheet

Tuesday 21st December - Tehillim Mizmor 121, click here to download the source sheet

Tuesday 24th November - Tehillim Mizmor 145, click here to download the source sheet

Tuesday 17th November - Tehillim Mizmor 126, click here to download the source sheet

Tuesday 10th November - Tehillim Mizmor 137, click here to download the source sheet

Tuesday 3rd November - Tehillim Introduction, click here to download the source sheet


Whistle-stop tour through Tanach with Pnina Savery - Trei Asar

Tuesday 7th September - Trei Asar Malachi, click here to download the source sheet

Tuesday 1st September - Trei Asar Zechariah, click here to download the source sheet

Tuesday 25th August - Trei Asar Chaggai, click here to download the source sheet

Tuesday 18th August - Trei Asar Zephania, click here to download the source sheet

Tuesday 11th August - Trei Asar Chabakuk, click here to download the source sheet

Tuesday 4th August - Trei Asar Nachum, click here to download the source sheet

Tuesday 28th July - Trei Asar Micha, click here to download the source sheet

Tuesday 21st July - Trei Asar Yona, click here to download the source sheet

Tuesday 14th July - Trei Asar Ovadia, click here to download the source sheet

Tuesday 7th July - Trei Asar Amos, click here to download the source sheet

Tuesday 30th June - Trei Asar Yoel, click here to download the source sheet

Tuesday 23rd June - Trei Asar Hoshea, click here to download the source sheet

Tuesday 16th June - Trei Asar Introduction, click here to download the source sheet

 

Previous Shiurim

How is Nach relevant to our lives in the 21st century? With Pnina Savery - click here to download the source sheet, watch here

The Chazan on Yamim Noraim. With Rebbetzen Jacqueline Feldman - click here to download the source sheet, watch here

Click here to watch previous Lunch & Learn broadcasts on TheUS.tv